purple hip hop

Berner – Urban Farmer

This mix tape isn’t great, but not super bad. It’s probably a C minus.

01. Clear [Prod. By Cozmo]
02. The Plug (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Cozmo]
03. Get On [Prod. By Cozmo]
04. Sleep Walking (Feat. Styles P) [Prod. By Cozmo]
05. Point Of View (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By Rome]
06. Counting Money [Prod. By Cozmo]
07. Certified Freak (Feat. Juicy J And Chevy Woods) [Prod. By P Lo]
08. Bossman (Feat. IamSu! And P Lo) [Prod. By P Lo And IamSu!]
09. Shut Up (Feat. Problem And Chris Brown) [Prod. By DNyce of League of Starz]
10. Packs [Prod. By Sledgren]
11. Change Me [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
12. Cloudy Day (Feat. Tuki Carter) [Prod. By Cozmo]
13. Like Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa And Lola Monroe) [Prod. By Cardo]
14. Right Now (Feat. Smiggz) [Prod. By Cozmo]
15. Dont Hate Me [Prod. By ID Labs]
16. Fly As Us (Feat. Juicy J And Bei Maejor) [Prod. By Crazy Mike And Juicy J]
17. Exist [Prod. By Cozmo]
18. Knock Phone [Prod. By Nima Fadavi]
19. Free Me (Feat. Ampichino And Freeze) [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
20. 21 Gunz (Feat. Jacka, Rydah, Fed-X, And San Quinn) [Prod. By Cozmo]
21. Harder Way (Feat. IamSu!) [Prod. By Cy Fyre]