purple hip hop

Brenton Brown – The Brenton Brown Affair

01. Sky Boxing
02. Perceptions (Feat. Nick London)
03. Are You Ready (Feat. Lopez)
04. Double Dare
05. To The Top (Feat. Emilio Rojas)
06. A Chick Named Music (Feat. Joe Budden And Jaiden The Cure)
07. The Dark (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
08. Rear View Mirror
09. Put It Down (Feat. Young Joe)
10. Walking (Interlude)
11. Oww
12. Quit Your Bullshitting (Feat. Benjamin Lansford And Nick London)
13. Lemme Know (Feat. Ghost Wridah)
14. About My Business
15. Guilty Feet (Feat. George Michael)
16. Black Hemmingway
17. Capulets And Montagues (Feat. Ess Vee, QuESt, And Bryan Black)
18. Cashier (Feat. Regal)
19. Paradise

Download HERE (Sharebeast) | Hulkshare Stream (SoundCloud)