purple hip hop

DJ Fade and Hoopla Media Group Summer Music Watch

Here is the exclusive “Summer Music Watch” free compilation with Hoopla Media Group and DJ Fade.



This special release features exclusive and unreleased music from Dr Dre, Scott Storch, Truth Hurts, Sir Jinx, Knoc-turn’al, EA-Ski, MC Ren of NWA, Tha Chill from Compton’s Most Wanted, Nappy Roots, Big Mike from The Geto Boys, Audio Stepchild, Kia Shine, Ken Lewis (Watch The Throne Producer), Dana Coppafeel, Illuminati Sky, 21 The Producer and many exciting new artists who should dominate this summer and beyond.  This free download compilation by Hoopla Media Group and DJ Fade will help keep this summer hot and refreshing.  Enjoy!