purple hip hop

DJ Green Lantern-Invade the Game Mix Tape

01. DJ Green Lantern – Invade The Game Intro
02. Styles P – Hop Out (Green Mix)
03. DJ Green Lantern – Hood Rats (Feat. Uncle Murda, French Montana, And GunPlay) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
04. Beanie Sigel – Them Niggas Right There (Feat. Peedi Crack)
05. DJ Green Lantern – The Realest (Feat. 38 Spesh And L.E.P. Bogus Boys) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
06. Lloyd Banks – My Block [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
07. Raekwon – I’m Getting Mine Feat. JD Era) [Prod. By V12 The Hitman]
08. Nas – Nasty (Green Lantern Remix)
09. Emilio Rojas – Castro [Prod. By J. Cardim]
10. Touble – DTE Bring The Bitch Out Freestyle
11. Mavado And DJ Khaled – Last Of The Real (Live On Invasion Radio)
12. 2 Chainz, Jadakiss, And Styles P – Slum Dog Millionaire (Green Mix)
13. Clicquot Geno – Fuck And Get Money (KBR)
14. Lil Wayne And Zedd’s Dead – Rude Boy (Green Mix)
15. 2 Chainz And Gucci Mane – Chaining Day (Green Mix)
16. Nas And Jay-Z – #2 On Em (Green Mix)
17. Ludacris – Is That Yo Girlfriend (Green Mix)
18. UGK And Drake – Swim Trill (Green Mix)
19. Young Scooter – Shut Up N Listen (Feat. 38 Spesh) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
20. Future – Fettuccine (Feat. Pusha T And Emilio Rojas)


Download: DJ Green Lantern – Invade The Game