purple hip hop

DJ Greg Street Presents: Yung Ralph – Juugman Reloaded

01. Clap 4Me [Prod. By JonJon]
02. Money Maker [Prod. By Mike Will]
03. Lucky Day [Prod. By Showstoppa]
04. Broke No Mo [Prod. By DP Beats]
05. All We Do (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Country / City (Feat. Big Gee) [Prod. By Showstoppa]
07. Lady Gaga [Prod. By Showstoppa]
08. I’m Ballin [Prod. By LuneyTunez]
09. Still Juugin’ Freestyle
10. Cocaine Numbers (Feat. Bambino Gold And Eldorado Red)
11. Road 2 Millions [Prod. By Speedy]
12. Money Rule (Feat. Jon Boy) [Prod. By K.E.]
13. Picture My Life (Feat. London Jae) [Prod. By Showstoppa]
14. MFP (Feat. Jon Boy) [Prod. By Kongo]
15. Overtime [Prod. By K.E.]
16. I Came A Long Way (Feat. Lil Scrappy And K.Major) [Prod. By Nard And B]
17. TTG (Feat. Tedday Gram)
18. On Go (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Showstoppa]
19. Worth It (Feat. Jon Boy) [Prod. By K.E.]
20. Take A Trip 2 My Hood [Prod. By P-No Da Matrix]
21. Still Lookin’ Like $ (Feat. Mpawicced) [Prod. By Zaytoven]