purple hip hop

D’Lorin – Still Life

01.Still Life
02.Just Another (ft. Gmar)
03.About Me (ft. Casey Veggies)
04.Don’t Know Can’t Trust (ft. Thought)
05.Just a Game
06.A.S.A.P (ft. CyHi The Prynce)
07.Ain’t Yo Boyfriend
08.Roll Up My Weed (ft. Thought)
09.MMDS (Mixed Drinks Marijuana Sticks)
11.All I Do (ft. White Boy Nick and Thought)
12.In Her Head (ft. The Influence)
13.What You Want
14.Get Away (ft. Christina Roy)

Download/Stream HERE