purple hip hop

Domo Genesis And Alchemist – No Idols

01. Prophecy
02. Fuck Everybody Else
03. All Alone
04. Elimination Chamber (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, And Action Bronson)
05. Power Ballad (Feat. Smoke DZA)
06. Me And My Bitch
07. Till The Angels Come (Feat. Freddie Gibbs And Prodigy)
08. The Daily News (Feat. Space Ghost Purp, Earl Sweatshirt. And Action Bronson)
09. Like A Star (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. The Feeling
11. No Idols (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)