purple hip hop

Freeway – Freedom Of Speech (Hosted By Don Cannon)

01. F.O.S. (Feat. Mama Jones [Prod. by B.Jones]
02. Hotline [Prod. by 183rd]
03. Dinars -[Prod. by AK47]
04. Bearded Wonder [Prod. by Jeffro]
05. Beards R’ Us (Feat. Jakk Frost, Malik B, And Tana Da Beast) [Prod. by Mr. Green]
06. Go Get It [Prod. By Cardiak]
07. Seems Like [Prod. By Toure]
08. Master Of Ceremony [Prod. By Mike Jerz]
09. Ice Cream (Feat. Diamond) [Prod. by B.Jones]
10. Let You Know [Prod. By Thelonious Martin]
11. Ghetto Love (Feat. Free) [Prod. by Sap]
12. We Up [Prod. by JRB]
13. Real Shit (Feat. Young Chris) [Prod. By CertiFYD]
14. Nah Uh (Feat. M Class) [Prod. By Jake One]
15. Workout [Prod. by B.Jones]
16. Hold You Down (Feat. Sean McGee) [Prod. By B.Jones]