purple hip hop

GhostWridah – Downtown Lights 2.0

01. Charlamagne Tha God (Intro)
02. Lights (Feat. Earthtones) [Prod. By Stroud]
03. Touch Down (Man Of The Year) [Prod. By Freeway J]
04. Look What I’m Becoming (Brief Intermission) [Prod. By Lowkey]
05. Heart Of The City (Feat. Brisco, Billy Blue & Nehemie) [Prod. By The Inkredibles]
06. Die [Prod. By J Rock]
07. I’m On [Prod. By Low Key]
08. Smoke It All Away (Feat. Stoney) [Prod. By Cosmo]
09. Talk My Shit [Prod. By Phoenix of TSK]
10. I Get It (Feat. Brisco) [Prod. By Lowkey]
11. Father Forgive Em (Feat. Billy Blue) [Prod. By Smash]
12. Lost And Found (Feat. Jase) [Prod. By Freeway TJay]
13. Eyes Closed [Prod. By Cameron Wallace]
14. YBA (Feat. Nehemie) [Prod. By Freeway TJay]
15. Skittles & Ice (Feat. Nehemie) [Prod. By Relly Rell]

Download/Stream HERE