purple hip hop

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)

Mr. Carter set up a viral hip-hop scavenger hunt earlier today in Brooklyn to unveil the tracklist to his forthcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, which will be available on July 4 for the first 1 million downloaders of the #NewRules Android App (available July 24 on Google Play). No features or production credits so far but here’s a peek at the track titles.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

UPDATED with images from the tracklist binder after the jump.