purple hip hop

Machine Gun Kelly – Black Flag

01. Raise The Flag [Prod. By Slim Gudz]
02. Breaking News [Prod. By JP Did This 1]
03. Pe$o (Feat. Pusha T And Meek Mill) [Prod. By Burd And Keyz]
04. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo) [Prod. By TrapMoneyBenny]
05. Mind Of A Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Dre$ki And Brian Empire]
06. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee) [Prod. By JP Did This 1]
07. Skate Cans [Prod. By LT Moe]
08. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana) (Skit By Donnel Rawlings) [Prod. By Burd N Keyz]
09. Baddest [Prod. By Chizzy, Mike Bass And Sarah J]
10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O) [Prod. By Dre$ki]
11. Street Dreams [Prod. By Slim Gudz]
12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quinn) (Rise Against Cover) [Prod. By Cameron Mizell]
13. Home Soon [Prod. By Skewby And Ricky G]
14. Dark Side Of The Moon [Prod. By Karbon]