purple hip hop

Papoose – Hoodie Season Pt. 2

01. DJ Kay Slay Intro
02. The Devil Is a Lie Freestyle
03. Cough Up A Lung Freestyle
04. The Hope Freestyle
05. Rolling Stone (Feat. Game And Young Buck)
06. Jive Ass Turkey (Trinidad Jame$ Diss) [Prod. By Rich Lou]
07. Overpass [Prod. By G.U.N. Productions]
08. Obituary 2013 [Prod. By G.U.N. Productions]
09. V.S.O.P. (Remix)
10. Fire (Feat. Vado, Young Chris And Nathaniel)
11. Da Haa [Prod. By G.U.N. Productions]
12. NY State Of Mind Freestyle
13. Hip Hop
14. We Live In Brooklyn
15. Cross My Heart [Prod. By DJ Tip]
16. Last Days Of Hip Hop (Feat. Jon Connor)
17. Eye For An Eye Freestyle
18. DJ Kay Slay Outro
19. Where I Come From (Feat. Dada Stone, O-Dog, Manson, Kino, T-Mack And C-Brown of Thugacation) [Prod.By DJNu]

http://www.sharebeast.com/kwarbzpmfx3g | MediaFire