purple hip hop

Ransom And DJ Drama – Winter’s Coming

01. Winters Here [Prod. By Info]
02. Fuck That Nigga [Prod. by 2Cee]
03. Turnt Up [Prod. by Bobby Johnson]
04. Don King [Prod. by V Don]
05. Red Bottoms (Feat. Love) [Prod. by Khan]
06. Money Talk (Feat. Dibiasi) [Prod. by Danny Beats]
07. I’m A G
08. Swing My Way (Feat. Jade) [Prod. by Illanoise]
09. Advil Sunglasses [Prod. by Info]
10. Insanity [Prod. by Sarah Jay]
11. Go Head [Prod. by Analyze the Hero]
12. They Wanna Know [Prod. by Skyz Music]
13. Chance (Feat. Hitch) [Prod. by J Alverez And Ransom]
14. Last Night (Feat. Shard) [Prod. by Danny Guerrero]
15. Dont Be Mad (Feat. Waka Flocka And Murdah Baby) [Prod. by Lazy K]
16. Interstate (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. by Duce Banga]
17. Sunshine [Prod. by Sarah Jay]
18. The Coner (Feat. Hitch) [Prod. by Ran Reed]
19. Transition [Prod. by J Alverez]
20. The Unlucky [Prod. by King Scorp]