purple hip hop

Sean Falyon – SFBE III: Do Me No Favors

01.SFBE ORIGIN (Cory Mo Speaks)
02.Do Me No Favors ft. Playboy Tre
03.Mouthful Of Lies
04.All My Damn Life ft. DJ Rick Geez
05.Too Much
07.Slow Motion
08.Maybachs and Lambos ft. Richelle Brown
09.Follow The Beat ft. Ina Williams
10.End Of The Night
11.We On ft. Shawn Chrystopher
12.BackSeatOven ft. Jason Caesar
13.That 808 (Way Up Here) (ft. Rich Hil)
14.Cold Blooded
15.Hold Up
16.Everybody Know Me ft. Nesby Phips and Scotty

Download/Stream HERE