purple hip hop

Trae Tha Truth – Tha Blackprint (Hosted By DJ Scream)

01. Intro (Feat. DJ Scream)
02. Sick Of This Shit (Feat. R Kelly) [Prod. By Stroud And Platinum Hands]
03. Choppa Talk (Feat. Young Jeezy And Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. No Lie
05. I Do This (Feat. T.I., Rico Love, And DJ Khaled) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
06. Don’t Like (Feat. T.I.)
07. Bitch I’m From Texas (Feat. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz, And Bun B) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’]
08. Rollin [Prod. By Platinum Hands]
09. Interlude (T.I. Speaks)
10. Tell Me That I Can’t (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Cardiak]
11. Remember The Rain [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible]
12. Fucked Up World (Feat. Z-Ro And Young Noble)
13. Sick Of Being Broke (Feat. D-Bo And DJ Scream)
14. I Got Em (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Kaleon]
15. Fighting Words (Feat. T.I. And Juicy J) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
16. I Run This City (Feat. T-Pain)
17. County Jail (Feat. Lil Boosie)
18. Gutta Chick (Feat. Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed, And Twista) [Prod. By Supa Villain]
19. I’m On 2.0 (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B, And Mark Morrison) [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
20. Outro (Feat. Dj Scream)