purple hip hop

XV, Freddy High, Sez Batters, And The Awesome Sound – Squarians Vol. 1

01. Intro
02. Square Up [Prod. by Cardiak]
03. Got This Year Freestyle
04. Ganja And Pasta [Prod. by The Awesome Sound]
05. Why Wouldn’t You [Prod. by Cardiak]
06. L7 Party Freestyle
07. Be There, Be Square [Prod. by Xaphoon Jones]
08. A Situation [Prod. by FredWreck]
09. Must Be Cray [Prod. by The Awesome Sound]
10. That Bowl Freestyle
11. Now Let’s Go In [Prod. by The Awesome Sound]
12. Don’t Like Freestyle (Feat. Bruce Meanz)
13. Our Time [Prod. by ARAABMUZIK]
14. Can’t Sleep [Prod. by DJ Tech-Neek And B. Dolla]
15. All For Me (Xaph’s Wavy Edit)